New Year’s ResoLutioN…..^^

Happy new year everyone….(^^,)..Just a few hours more before 2011.Undoubtedly every single one of us should have a few aims for the up coming year, that would be a few hours more. Some will carry forward the unachievable aim this year and sort of. What are my resolution for this new year?

Actually I just thought about it 2 days back when I saw a few post about new year resolution at the facebook….LOL…(times sure fly by rapidly before us and now its another year…that’s mean another year older…hate that…hehe)..I am not particularly had any bombastic resolutions like you guys or anyone got yourself with. It is just enough for me to be logically or practically able to achieve it right on time I guess….

My 2011 aims will be :-

(1) own a car ( i10 not a bad choice at the moment)

(2) buy a notebook (no specific brand at times yet)

(3) increase my savings

(4) a ps3 go (maybe)

(5) can do a coronary care nursing post basic course (I hope so)

(6) can spend a better quality times with my family

(7) can traveling to some other place (I really wish for it)

(8) meet a “Knight with a white horse + a carriage” …LOL..(maybe)

(9) increase my books collection & get time to read it

(10) hope can have a good relationship with everyone around me

(11) to be a better knowledgeable nurse for my patients and myself

(12) leading a healthy & more quality life

I think that’s it for the moment. I’ll add it up when I think it would be necessary. So what’s your new year aim would be?

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, car, Hobby, Piece of thought

Leave a Reply

