Clockwork Angel Book One….I need the 2nd book A.S.A.P…(>_<)

Clockwork Angel

The first book for the new year that I managed to finish today. It took me a week (cause busy with working & etc) to finish it up. I am so in love with Cassandra Clare way of writing. Even though I am not a big fan of late 19 centuries (this book is story within year of 1878) but she just made me really fall in love with the two Shadowhunters from the story. Of course it were Jem and Will. Even both the nephilim,William Harondale seems more beauty than James Carstair but Jem still the first one in my list. The reason cause he was a mix of Chinese and English, so imagine how unique he might look just put aside that illness of him…hehe…(if I was Tessa I would rather choose him…*blushing*). Honestly this book was an excellent job by Cassandra. I really felt as if I was drag back at the years of 1878, with the main character Tessa Gray, who a big fan of novels (which is why I think I love it cause she was a book freak like me….hehe). The way all the characters been described was quite good. I just can have a good pictures of how Charlotte, Henry, Jessamine, Sophie, Nathaniel and others look and act. Overall I think it was a great book for the lovers of supernatural books even it is not mainly about vamps or werewolves (a bit different world but still involving them) plus still got romantic part in it (the absolute for the forbidden relation…lol). 4 out of 5 stars for the book…^^… I can’t wait for the second book to be published and sell here. I really enjoy it and hope you all might enjoy it as well. Now moving to the next book Beautiful Darkness ( also love the first book Beautiful Creature)…(^^)

2 Comments

Filed under Books, Hobby, Piece of thought

2 responses to “Clockwork Angel Book One….I need the 2nd book A.S.A.P…(>_<)

  1. Nori Kitty

    Is the 2end book out yet???? i just read the book and i thought it was just a cliff hanger but then my friend told me that there was a 2end one.
    Loved the book,

Leave a Reply

